NavnTelefonE-postArbeidsområde
Salgsavdeling64 83 67 50 – tast 1salg@scaleit.no
Per Sandberg913 40 008per@scaleit.noSalgssjef
Steinar Olsen952 90 105so@scaleit.noDaglig leder
Anita Bjerke479 73 888ab@scaleit.noSalg- & Markedskoordinator
Dag Brokke952 90 106db@scaleit.noBilvekter, Bulkveiing
Jonas Storberget913 40 005jonas@scaleit.noIndustri/Volum/Etikettering
Øyvind Eriksen924 93 232oyvind@scaleit.noNæringsmiddel/Industri
Thor Erik Thygesen954 05 168tet@scaleit.noChassis/Liftvekt
NavnTelefonE-postStilling
Scaleit AS64 83 67 50post@scaleit.no
Kristin Grindalen913 40 010kg@scaleit.noØkonomimedarbeider
Maryna Kovalenko479 37 008mk@scaleit.noKvalitetssjef
Tonje Martinsen934 29 617tm@scaleit.noØkonomisjef
Steinar Olsen952 90 105so@scaleit.noDaglig leder
NavnTelefonE-post
John Rognhaug, Servicesjef952 90 101jr@scaleit.no
Bjørn Kåre Gjeitnes958 02 919bjorn@scaleit.no
Roy Arne Nordseth926 24 268roy@scaleit.no
Rune Israelsen452 47 680rune@scaleit.no
Thomas Stolen402 43 466ts@scaleit.no
Enrico Nygaard Huber952 90 104enrico@scaleit.no
Frode Simonsen488 87 114frode@scaleit.no

NavnTelefonE-post
Support/IT avdeling64 83 67 50 – tast 2datasupport@scaleit.no
Kjetil Fuskeland, Avd.leder488 82 484kjetil@scaleit.no
Christoffer S. Platoucsp@scaleit.no
Erik Joranger Larsenerik@scaleit.no
Jan Hugo Borg-Magnussenjanhugo@scaleit.no
Torkil Eidetorkil@scaleit.no
Øystein Galgerudog@scaleit.no

Avdelingskontor: